Trivandrum Engineering Science & Technology Research Park

An Institution of Government of Kerala
Kerala EV D&M Consortium

Kerala EV D&M Consortium

A Memorandum of Understanding has been signed between K-DISC and Travancore Titanium Products Ltd. (TTPL), Vikram Sarabhai Space Centre (VSSC), Centre for Development of Advanced
Computing – Thiruvananthapuram (C-DAC), and Trivandrum Engineering Science & Technology Research Park (TrEST) on the 24th of November, 2021 at 11.15 AM, realising the consortium.

Hon. Chief Minister Shri. Pinarayi Vijayan, Hon. Minister for Industries, Law and Coir Shri. P. Rajeeve, Hon. Minister for Finance Shri. K.N. Balagopal, Hon. Minister for Agriculture Shri. P. Prasad, Hon. Minister for Higher Education and Social Justice Prof. R. Bindu, Hon. Minister for General Education and Labour Shri. V. Sivankutty and other members of the consortium were present.